SUSPECTED SCAM!

Other Scam
tmaloffz00@hotmail.com tmaloffz00@hotmail.com

Date05/27/2024
Fraudulent emailtmaloffz00@hotmail.com
Pseudonymtmaloffz00@hotmail.com
Url / Websitehttps://www.facebook.com/ads/library/?id=453526140731896
Scam contentsThey where trying to sell motorcycle for 39
Comment / ReviewI would like my order or my money back 90

Attachment(s)
  • Related search(es)
    • Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori

      • UNDEFINED 05/30/2024 at 12:28 PM

        I am also a victim of this person for a purchase of 30.38 USD. I rushed to confirm the payment, but then I realized it was a scam and I was robbed. :'(

        Reply
      • Hitman951 06/03/2024 at 07:47 AM

        Yea I'm still trying to get my money back

        Reply
      • Report #770327 06/07/2024 at 11:58 PM

        I ordered an e-bike. Had a clearance sale from Amazon. Bike cost $50 due to 80% discount

        https://www.dverly.com/products/we
        -------------------
        ORDER 240605121047398

        Thank you for your purchase!

        Hi John, we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent.

        View your order

        or View our store

        Order summary

        ENGWE X26 All-Terrain E-Bike: 62Mile Longest Range
        black/Fast Charge ×1

        $ 49.99
        Subtotal $49.99
        Discount
        -$10.98
        Shipping $9.99
        Shipping Insurance $1.00
        Total
        $50.00USD

        You

        Url / Website : dverly.com
        Pseudonym : John Valenti


        Reply
      • Report #771049 06/11/2024 at 07:32 AM

        Selling an e-bike
        -------------------
        I don't know what to say

        Url / Website : dverly.com/?source=email

        Reply
      • maxi 06/11/2024 at 08:35 AM

        Looking at the "about us" page:

        Company Name: Wisteria Trade Limited
        Registered Number:15222315
        Registered Address:86 North End Rd, London, United Kingdom W14 9EX

        And Wisteria Trade Limited is a well known UK registered Chinese scam company. (Google it!). This is a SCAM.

        Reply
      • Tilly 08/25/2024 at 04:08 PM

        How many emails did any of you's get from them and did they say they was from Amazon?

        Reply
      • Report #804111 11/20/2024 at 09:26 AM

        Make up vanity mirror.
        -------------------
        Super upset was suppose to be for my daughters birthday this week and now she cant have one to open due to being scammed and not enough time to order another. Big 16 aswell. To broke to buy one instore as online is always cheaper.

        Pseudonym : Make up vanity on Facebook ad

        Picture of purchase
        Tracking number

        Reply
    • Group created on - 0 Members

      To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.