Most seen reports
Latest reviews (all sites)
Other Scam
tmaloffz00@hotmail.com tmaloffz00@hotmail.com
| Date | 05/27/2024 |
|---|---|
| Fraudulent email | tmaloffz00@hotmail.com |
| Pseudonym | tmaloffz00@hotmail.com |
| Url / Website | https://www.facebook.com/ads/library/?id=453526140731896 |
| Scam contents | They where trying to sell motorcycle for 39 |
| Comment / Review | I would like my order or my money back 90
|
| Attachment(s) | |
| Related search(es) |
-
-
Group created on - 0 Members (manage members)
To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.

Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori
up votedown vote
UNDEFINED 05/30/2024 at 12:28 PM
I am also a victim of this person for a purchase of 30.38 USD. I rushed to confirm the payment, but then I realized it was a scam and I was robbed. :'(
up votedown vote
Hitman951 06/03/2024 at 07:47 AM
Yea I'm still trying to get my money back
up votedown vote
Report #770327 06/07/2024 at 11:58 PM
I ordered an e-bike. Had a clearance sale from Amazon. Bike cost $50 due to 80% discount
https://www.dverly.com/products/we
-------------------
ORDER 240605121047398
Thank you for your purchase!
Hi John, we're getting your order ready to be shipped. We will notify you when it has been sent.
View your order
or View our store
Order summary
ENGWE X26 All-Terrain E-Bike: 62Mile Longest Range
black/Fast Charge ×1
$ 49.99
Subtotal $49.99
Discount
-$10.98
Shipping $9.99
Shipping Insurance $1.00
Total
$50.00USD
You
Url / Website : dverly.com
Pseudonym : John Valenti
Files for this comment
up votedown vote
Report #771049 06/11/2024 at 07:32 AM
Selling an e-bike
-------------------
I don't know what to say
Url / Website : dverly.com/?source=email
up votedown vote
maxi 06/11/2024 at 08:35 AM
Looking at the "about us" page:
Company Name: Wisteria Trade Limited
Registered Number:15222315
Registered Address:86 North End Rd, London, United Kingdom W14 9EX
And Wisteria Trade Limited is a well known UK registered Chinese scam company. (Google it!). This is a SCAM.
up votedown vote
Tilly 08/25/2024 at 04:08 PM
How many emails did any of you's get from them and did they say they was from Amazon?
up votedown vote
Report #804111 11/20/2024 at 09:26 AM
Make up vanity mirror.
-------------------
Super upset was suppose to be for my daughters birthday this week and now she cant have one to open due to being scammed and not enough time to order another. Big 16 aswell. To broke to buy one instore as online is always cheaper.
Pseudonym : Make up vanity on Facebook ad
Files for this comment