Most seen reports
Latest reviews (all sites)
Investment scam
magctra@gmail.com Peter Boris
| Date | 03/05/2024 |
|---|---|
| Fraudulent email | magctra@gmail.com |
| Pseudonym | Peter Boris |
| Url / Website | www.magctra.com Scamdoc Trust Score | Contact / Whois info |
| Scam contents | Exchange with Whatsapp groups and calls to trade |
| Comment / Review | The Website magctra.com is a huge scam, they use Whats app groups to bind poeple on trading contracts, all trades are faked on Shitcoins... they use a pump group to make trades going fast on 100-200-300% ... after a bit of time 3-4 days they make you lose with that strategie. Not only the money in your contract but also your balance is gone. and they try to find some excuses about. There is a girl named Jennifer who makes the support... his real name is Emily i found everything on linkedIn. The Trader named Peter Boris is the same ... Also in the Whatsapp group there are at least 50-70 poeple but they arent real poeple and they talk to you, first they talk about how great Mr Boris is after that they start personal discussion... after that they ask what your work is and if you make big wins... and how mutch you win. but at the end they only want to know if you are able to spend 50k on it. thats the Goal. And finally they block me on whats app and they deleted my accound under 10 min after the hole amound was lost. Crazy... I will take legal actions agains them and i hope this comment help to avoid more poeple to lose money
|
| Related search(es) |
-
-
Group created on - 0 Members (manage members)
To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.

Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori
up votedown vote
Report #740043 02/12/2024 at 05:39 AM
Crypto Exchange
-------------------
This website may seem like a legitimate crypto exchange platform at first glance, however, this is nothing more than a scam.
Not only are they using a free email address instead of a professional one, i could not find a single physical address or any sort of legal information about the company behind this firm.
Stay away as this is a scam.
Do not deposit a penny here as they won't let you have any of it back.
Files for this comment
up votedown vote
stop_da_scammers 03/05/2024 at 02:00 PM
Do not believe comments (Lee!!!) that point you to a recovery scammer; they can not help you and only want to scam already scammed people of their money.
As a tip, really check out a website domain with whois. It can tell you when it was created; always be weary of newly created websites.
magctra.com was only just created in Jan 1st 2024!
Domain:magctra.com
Registrar:Aceville Pte. Ltd.
Registered On:2024-01-01
up votedown vote
Abii 03/06/2024 at 02:29 AM
And you can use Scamdoc.com to check the sites too.