SUSPECTED SCAM!

Romance Scam
wilsonowen517@gmail.com Owen Wilson

Date03/11/2023
Fraudulent emailwilsonowen517@gmail.com
PseudonymOwen Wilson
Url / Websitehttps://www.facebook.com/owenwilson89
Scam contentsThis is just one of several pages on Facebook claiming to represent "the real Owen Wilson". Chatting along for a few weeks - very civil, very nice - I've actually had fun! Skilled guys. It's sometimes hard to see through it. Of course, as soon as the guy had suggested we'd meet up and gave me this Gmail address, rpmanagement205@gmail.com, to contact his management I checked that up and found the same address was mentioned on scamwatcher.com in other cases.
Comment / ReviewVery skilled scammers. Very patient and well informed. The obviously make quite an effort to find out as much as they possibly can about their aliases. Though there have been some red flags along the way: sometimes they make mistakes when it comes to time differences, also the use of language can be inconsistent.

Related search(es)