Most seen reports
Latest reviews (all sites)
Romance Scam
aydark22@gmail.com Ayesha Dark
| Date | 03/16/2020 |
|---|---|
| Fraudulent email | aydark22@gmail.com |
| Pseudonym | Ayesha Dark |
| Url / Website | https://www.createnewmember.com/genuine/13bc.html Scamdoc Trust Score | Contact / Whois info |
| Scam contents | Msg#1 Hey ! Happy Day to you?!! so how is it going?? ???????? where do you live? wow this is awesome . so you did crack the code on my pics .????. lol so how about tell me a little bit about yourself ? and may I know what are you looking for ? ???????? Msg#2 oww you look handsome hun.. Msg#3 Okay since where here I think I'll tell you a lil bit about myself. I'm Ayesha Gray, but most of my friend call me Sha, I'm 35 years young, I am a Single mom for about 4 years now and a mom of 2 little cute princess and 1 Cute little Prince ???? I'm a Travel Agent and i own a Gray travel and tours Co. and I am a dog lover ???? also I am Adventurer of my own. I'm looking for FWB relationship Playful with the right guy!! so anyway .. may I know where are you staying?? I hope your not too far from me?? and it would be great if you can send me some of your pics !! hope to hear from you soon xoxo???? Btw this I attached some of my pics !! hope you like it ;) ???????? x xx Msg #4 Oww you looks handsome babe! Feels good to hear back from you again I guess you aren’t just a keyboard warrior lol so to tell you more about me I can be mean as fuck, Sweet as candy..Cold as water, Evil as hell or loyal like a soldier. It all depends on you. I'm up just for anything just to meet someone nice and have a good time, Im new to this so I dont know else to say? lol???? btw what a small world ! Im just here at Kröpelin area, Im glad that your not too far from me???????? I was thinking that maybe we could meet ? are you up for that ? xoxo PS. Do you know why China has a b ig population?.... that is bcoz their CONDOM are made in China! my sense of humor made you laugh isnt it? ????????????? .. Just saying :) Lol Msg#5 This is so nerve wracking, I feel a lil nervous and excited to meet you one of this days :) I feel like theres a butterfly in my tummy ????????????lol, I hope Im not too old to feel this way tho? ???? so where and when would you like to meet ? how about we meet tonight or maybe tomorrow night? can you host ? or how about in my place works for you ? my little princess stay at my mums place so I live alone, I think you can come to my place if you want ? I hope your serious on this meet up coz Im serious okay? ???????? xx Msg#6 Sounds great ???? so what do you want me to wear when we meet ? do you want me to wear something special ? or a simple casual dress is fine ? btw before we meet I need to make sure that I am safe with you , at first I really was kinda worried about posting on dating sites bcoz I had a scary experience a year ago meeting someone from personals (I had to call for help he was crazy) Look at this >> https://www.ranker.com/list/tinder-murder-stories/jessika-gilbert https://GenuineMatchMaker/Createfreetrialaccount/secured/L13.html |
| Comment / Review | Found her Mail on Tinder. Started Texting her from my mail account. I assume the pics she is sending are stolen from somewhere, but couldn´t find from where. She is using the same text as other scammers reported here too, except maybe the name or teh used area.
|
| Attachment(s) | |
| Related search(es) |
-
-
Group created on - 0 Members (manage members)
To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.

Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori
up votedown vote
Report #224131 04/24/2020 at 08:46 PM
they pretend that its free but tried to charge. lucklz i have good bank
-------------------
avoid. zhey are using tinder
Fraudulent email : akeshaco26@gmail.com
Pseudonym : akesha
up votedown vote
yudiez 04/26/2020 at 11:05 AM
not sure yet, just gotten i email from "her" and when i was about to reply it was already blocked. but tinder has a lot of scammers and fake profiles
up votedown vote
Report #231468 05/13/2020 at 09:40 AM
Want you to use this website: https://createnewmember.com/FreeSignUp/01c.html
for having you credit card infos.
-------------------
They want to steal your credit card info.
Fraudulent email : deehearts23@gmail.com
Pseudonym : Danica
up votedown vote
Report #255028 07/12/2020 at 04:52 PM
The scammer invite to register on the excuse to be safe. She explain the register is free for the first month. However, the web try to charge around 40$ on card.
-------------------
The modus operandi is create a false profile in my case on Tinder. In this profile you can see their email and she invite to contact with a "secret" key.
In the first email contact, she shows pics like seems reals and invite you to send your pics, however, after some emails, the suspucious starts. She avoid response some questions, and finally she send and email to invite to register to the scam web.
PD: Always use a virtual card on suspicious webs.
Fraudulent email : jonesana371@gmail.com
Pseudonym : Ana Jones
Files for this comment
up votedown vote
Kirk 11/24/2020 at 02:37 AM
It is a scam. I had something very very similar guys. Dont fall for it,.