SUSPECTED SCAM!

Fraudulent website
www.weexexwebs.com

Date02/03/2026
PseudonymWarner Bros.
Url / Websitewww.weexexwebs.com
Scamdoc Trust Score | Contact / Whois info
Scam contentsFake employment opportunity which they try to get you to deposit money into this fake investment platform. If you participate in their group insider trading, they will never let you withdraw your funds and keep asking for more fees. You earn commission from completing task and they deposit your earnings into this website and you can never withdrawal them.
Comment / ReviewStay away. Please report so no one else gets scammed from them.

  • Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori

    • Report #951567 09/30/2026 at 06:57 PM

      https://www.weexexwebs.com/
      -------------------
      I was working for a Utube job they put my money into the Weex Cryto site but I can’t withdrew it

      Pseudonym : weexexwebs.com


      Reply
    • SK 10/01/2026 at 01:12 AM

      I'm so sorry they are still operating and stole your money. I filed a report with the FBI, BBB, California Department of Financial Protection and Innovation (https://dfpi.ca.gov/ ) and nothing from any of the government agencies. I wish they would actually do something and shut them down. The fact they can still get away with this is ridiculous.

      I hope you can file a report and the FBI will now take it seriously and get you funds back.

      Reply
  • Group created on - 0 Members

    To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.