Most seen reports
Latest reviews (all sites)
Romance Scam
+85255128378 Chen Lina
| Date | 01/08/2022 |
|---|---|
| Pseudonym | Chen Lina |
| Url / Website | https://g-route.com/#/ Scamdoc Trust Score | Contact / Whois info |
| Telephone | +852 5512 8378 (ou 0085255128378) (Info / Risk score) |
| Scam contents | My friend met a girl. They talk, kissed. They stayed in touch via WatsApp. She texted sweet to my friend. She told him that she is economist and in cryptocurrency, and her family has new crypto for Facebook. She lives in Hong Kong. parents in Tokyo and a house in London. She send him some photos of her, her car and pets. She teach him how to buy on Okax and buy new cryptocurrency MDTM and SGPT on BitRoute- https://g-route.com/#/. My friend bought a lot, a profit rise and at 29.12.2021 she told that its time to sell and withdraw. He got mail that he have to pay 10% tax in 5 days or profit goes to WHO. My friend raise 5000 Euros for USDT and she paid another 1500USDT for 6500USDT tax. Withdrawal was not possiblle. he needed to pay another 1000 and 500 USDT for finance iinstitution code and fees. For sign up on BitRoute you have to get invitation code she gave to him. He thought that all is fine because they talked on phone via WhatsApp. The boy lost all of his money and a girl. |
| Comment / Review | My comment - people are alone and naive.
|
| Attachment(s) | |
| Premium services |
-
-
Group created on - 0 Members (manage members)
To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.

Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori
up votedown vote
Report #439106 01/07/2022 at 09:12 AM
They use fake account in telegram and in WhatsApp to invite you to scam website and give you chance to deposit and withdraw your money several times to show you good profit then suddenly they frozen your money and can’t withdraw then they ask you to pay tax to get your money then they block you ,, they are use some fake photos of lady and some fake ladies voice
-------------------
Never try it , they are scam and fake people
Fraudulent email : bitroute.tax.department@gmail.com
Pseudonym : G-route.com
Telephone : +447735431575
Files for this comment
up votedown vote
Кем 02/02/2022 at 02:52 PM
they are real scammers! what to do in this case?
up votedown vote
Report #841497 04/30/2025 at 03:04 PM
She presented as Lena.
Got me to have a sex video call to then black mail me to give them money ,otherwise, they were to send my nudes to my online friends.
I didn't pay them and she vanished.
-------------------
She presented as Lena.
Got me to have a sex video call to then black mail me to give them money ,otherwise, they were to send my nudes to my online friends.
I didn't pay them and she vanished