SUSPECTED SCAM!

Fraudulent website
champshoesmart.com cs@sneakerservice.store

Date06/05/2023
Fraudulent emailcs@sneakerservice.store
PseudonymNike Factory Store
Url / Websitehttps://champshoesmart.com/
Scamdoc Trust Score | Contact / Whois info
Scam contentsA scam online store
Comment / ReviewThe website claims to be offering up to 40% off on all of their Nike shoes, selling Jordans and Dunks for only $136.95. That's way too good to be true.
The website purports to be associated with Nike, naming the store "Nike Factory Store," but this is only used to attract customers and make them place orders.
The email address provided has been found on another scam website reported here:
https://www.scamwatcher.com/scam/view/649056
The pictures seem to have been stolen from Nike's official website.
The content is being copied, which means their policies are fake and therefore customers' personal and financial information cannot be protected here.
Please be careful and avoid making purchases from this online store. Otherwise, you will be at risk of receiving counterfeits or nothing at all.

Attachment(s)
  • fake website
  • users review
    • Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori

      • Report #649056 05/26/2023 at 08:32 AM

        One of the things our customers love about our store is the unrivaled customer service that we are available always to attend to visitors’ inquiries. All you need to do is get in touch, and we will handle any issues you might have promptly.
        -------------------
        Be careful with this fake online store pretending to be associated with Nike and selling its shoes and accessories at low prices.
        All of the shoes presented are sold for only $135.95. This is a red flag.
        The content is being copied from other websites and does not belong to this website.
        The pictures seem to have been lifted from the official Nike website.
        The email address does not match the domain name. A genuine company would match both.
        No phone number is provided, and customers will never be able to ask for help.
        No company information is provided.
        Be careful and do not order from them

        Url / Website : shejune.com
        Pseudonym : Shejune


        • Greg 06/26/2023 at 04:12 PM

          I was also wondering how every shoe is exactly $135.95. so this store is truly a scam?? How are they online and not taken off there ad and store?? I'm glad this scam site came up cause I was about to order 2 pairs of Jordans for that price. Thank you for your scam site

        • Chris 07/29/2023 at 11:58 PM

          Complete scam I didn't realize or pay attention to what I was seeing and sent the money I feel like an idiot now I'm disputing the service and hoping I can get my money back don't don't try

        Reply
      • Rel 07/18/2023 at 08:00 PM

        I was scammed by this website, I have been in a battle for over two months with them over these fake shoes that they sent me. I am so upset I have opened an investigation with the bank but it's taking forever. I wish I would have just taken a trip to Footlocker. DO NOT BUY FROM THE FAKE NIKE FACTORY WEBSITE. The costumer service is fake and they will not allow you to return or refund you the money for their fake shoes.

        Reply
      • Report #672807 08/02/2023 at 02:48 PM

        They don’t even have a real phone number

        Fraudulent email : service@jordansports.store
        Url / Website : charmshoein.com/product/dunk-low-gs-triple-pink-dh9756-600
        Pseudonym : Nike factory store


        Reply
      • Report #673628 08/04/2023 at 10:48 AM

        At .%s we love every passion and interest on Earth because it is a reference to your UNIQUENESS. And to spread exactly that...is our core vision:

        To help you Express Yourself. To support you at ..

        Since we know you want all sorts of custom products, we got you covered with highly professional suppliers and production houses that we keep in close contact with and vet daily so that they fulfill our intense selection process.

        No matter where you are, who you are and what you are passionate...
        -------------------
        This website is pretending to be some sort of a Nike Liquidator yet they don't have a selling licence to back up their claims.
        They don't even have a propper Nike partner domain name as it ends in ".shop" and it also does not match up with their contact email address.

        They just sourced these product pictures in bulk and they are trying to trick you into thinking that they are running some sort of a factory clearance sale when in reality this is nothing but a scam.

        Finally, the content that they are using, namely their "about us section", suggests that they are part of the "UNIQUENESS" scam network, a key indicator is that they are using the same exact paragraph every time just like these websites right here:
        Read more


        Reply
    • Group created on - 0 Members

      To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.