Most seen reports
Latest reviews (all sites)
Romance Scam
+4915788818307 Lisa Kelly George
| Date | 03/25/2022 |
|---|---|
| Pseudonym | Lisa Kelly George |
| Url / Website | www.tinder.com |
| Telephone | +49 1578 8818307 (ou 004915788818307) |
| Scam contents | Trying to get money after making up some sad story about having problems with her bank. Fake German passport (I have copy) and fake German drivers Licence (also have copy) |
| Comment / Review | Tinder account in name of Jelly and when you respond she identifies herself as Lisa. Photo of Tinder account saved. After a long sob story she tried to get me to transfer 800€ to her, seemingly in Istanbul. This person lacks intelligence as the DOB on the passport is different to the on on the driving licence any it’s not difficult to get her to trip over her own web of lies. Total scammer!!
|
| Attachment(s) |
-
-
Group created on - 0 Members (manage members)
To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.
Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori
up votedown vote
Report #358875 05/11/2021 at 05:18 AM
This man known as Nicolio Tonelli also uses the name Nicolas. He advertises on various platforms. I have been scammed out of R 600 000 in the past months. He is apparantly in Cape Town. I have a lot of accounts where to I have paid money over to
-------------------
Please make every effort to catch this man. I have a lot of other cell numbers connected to him. Other sites he uses. Senior dating, Skattiejag ondersteuning, Silver singles, Senior dating
Fraudulent email : nicoliotonelli@gmail.com
Pseudonym : Nicolio
Telephone : +27680524604
Files for this comment
up votedown vote
Nicolio 08/27/2021 at 04:21 AM
Can the person who wrote this please contact me on +27 83 969 1421
This man is threatening me.
up votedown vote
Report #443033 01/14/2022 at 09:02 PM
Romance Scammer based in Kula Lumpur Malaysia.
Inheritance scam - claims to be collecting inheritance in Seoul. South Korea, wanted me to be her "benefactor"
Asked for BTC to pay legal costs, then hospital etc.
scammer alias is Lisa Kelly George
-------------------
They are using images of a woman in Grand Rapids Michigan USA.
Photos are VERY current
scammer uses the email and Google chat
Lisa Kelly George
heartangel039@gmail.com
+1 915-257-8198
Fraudulent email : kellyjorge001@gmail.com
Telephone : 9152578198
Files for this comment
up votedown vote
Scammenomore 05/27/2022 at 03:41 PM
more photos stolen that are being used
Files for this comment
up votedown vote
A 04/09/2022 at 01:02 AM
Scammer operated on Ashleymadison.com as letbehappy. Using the name Lisa Kelly George.
Claimed to be going to Seoul South Korea to collect father's inheritance. I fell for it. The real woman in the pics lives in Grand Rapids Michigan USA area. This is a Nigerian operating out of Malaysia. The have a network of people and have scammed hundreds of thousands of $ via BTC.
they are using the email addresses:
heartangel039@gmail.com
kellyjorge001@gmail.com
lisakr097@gmail.com
up votedown vote
Report #668206 07/21/2023 at 12:49 PM
Romance scam then request for money to pay for flights for emergency leave following unexpected deployment to Sira even though they were supposed to be on their final mission before retirement
-------------------
Some of the pictures were very intimate (dick pics) but never showed his face!
Fraudulent email : sgthenrysmith9@gmail.com
Pseudonym : Sergent Henry Smith
Telephone : +18573655808
Files for this comment