SUSPECTED SCAM!

Romance Scam
sarahmartins0685@gmail.com +270604577408 Sarah martins or cynthia

Date01/27/2021
Fraudulent emailsarahmartins0685@gmail.com
PseudonymSarah martins or cynthia
Url / Websitehttps://www.interracialdatingcentral.com/?&trkid=v3adw126821_11261693531_kwd-311620284175__90785094011_g_m__&gclid=cjwkcaiau8sabhaxeiwasodszevasmytngzqvineki_gjluzssrukqxyfkt75khe5xbp1tzd1rlqqxoclosqavd_bwe
Scamdoc Trust Score | Contact / Whois info
Telephone+27 60 457 7408 (ou 00270604577408)
Scam contentsStandard bank
Branch code 050214
Account 10136963887

Fnb
Branch 250655
Account 62746722950
Scammer bank account
Comment / ReviewThis person will catch you in an online romance trap and scam you out of all your money. It goes by sarah martins, cynthia and r. Mcungeli.
It uses my mother is dead and or sick in UK or Germany, I'm a single mom nurse student in George south africa.
It Usinguses 2 bank accounts. Info below.
PLEASE BE AWARE OF THIS SCAMMER

  • Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori

    • Report #306772 12/19/2020 at 03:58 PM

      Standard bank
      Branch code 050214
      Account 10136963887
      Fnb
      Branch 250655
      Account 62746722950
      Scamned us out of roughly N$280000
      -------------------
      This scammer brainwashed my husband to transfer money for her sick daughter and to go to the uk cause her mom died. I created a false e mail and pretend to be a man. Immidately she started chatting to me. I caught her in my trap. I sit with all the chat evidence. The second day she asked for money and gave me the exact banking details she gave my husband. She has a FNB and Standard bank account. I exposed it/her to my husband.
      The account holder given to me was sarah martins the account holder given to my husband was r. Mcungeli

      Fraudulent email : sarahmartinw0685@gmail.com
      Pseudonym : Sarah martins

      Reply
    • Micky 01/27/2021 at 08:18 AM

      Sad but true

      Reply
    • Report #427348 12/13/2021 at 02:35 PM

      Met "Sarah" through online dating site. This person use fake profile pictures and stolen identities. Claims to to be a European or German with either a 3 year old boy or 8 year old "daughter" with health issues. It/she will ask money with the promise of paying it back. Never video calls or send any form of identification. It/she uses more than 1 bank account and telephone number. This person is situated in South Africa. She/it also use the name Cynthia as her/it's best friend for a cover up.
      +2...
      -------------------
      Identity thief
      Targets seld employed men
      Find out their "soft spot", are they married happy or not, do they have children, find out their religion and confess she/it os of the same religion.

      Fraudulent email : sarahmartins1470@gmail.com
      Pseudonym : Sarah Martins

      Reply
  • Group created on - 0 Members

    To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.