SUSPECTED SCAM!

Fraudulent website
www.gsexxp.com customerservice.cxq006@gmail.com

Date11/23/2020
Fraudulent emailcustomerservice.cxq006@gmail.com
Url / Websitewww.gsexxp.com
Scamdoc Trust Score | Contact / Whois info
Scam contentsSelling site, at huge discounts
Comment / ReviewThis site is using the email customerservice.cxq006@gmail.com, and selling products at greatly reduced prices.

  • Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori

    • Report #294826 11/20/2020 at 09:07 AM

      A website selling a variety of goods at incredibly cheap prices.
      -------------------
      An item I have needed, a part for a motor vehicle, has been out of stock for many weeks on all legitimate websites. Usantlux have the item for sale at an incredibly low price, 300% below market price. I sent an email to them, but received no reply. No address, no telephone numbers, just an email address used by many scam sites as revealed in this link:
      https://de-reviews.com/tag/customerservice-cxq006gmail-com-review-sites-with-an-email-address-customerservice-cxq006gmail-com-scam-or-legit/

      A further check reveals the domain name/website address was created and registered on 22 September 2020. I noted that the website address is Usantluxe, yet the company name is Usantlux,

      Url / Website : usantluxe.com

      Reply
    • tomas 11/28/2020 at 02:16 PM

      The same email address ( CUSTOMERSERVICE.CXQ006@GMAIL.COM ) on dutch, german, italian, spanish portugese websites. Prices so low, and they say products are available. As you purchase, you have not get a confirmation email about purchase, you not get no shipping details, nothing..just money lost to unknown source . If you do by paypal. paypal will not be responsible for your mistake, That damn customerservice@... will not react to warning sent by paypal- please return money, close transaction.. The similar item i bought from America,it came in 12 days. The same item from that damn customerservice.cxq006@gmail.com cannot come in 3 weeks...

      Reply
    • Report #298068 11/29/2020 at 02:18 AM

      They list a wide variety of consumer products at discount prices.
      -------------------
      After placing an order there is no response from this site. You receive no email acknowledging your order and no information about shipping or when you will supposedly receive your order. It appeared to be a Canadian site at first but when I checked the charge on my credit card it said it was from Beijing, China.
      There is no phone number listed and the only contact info is an email address that is a fake. That is how I discovered it was a scam when I googled the email address and it brought me to this website where another person had flagged the same email address as a fake belonging to another scammer.
      I just received more info stating that this email address is associated with other fake businesses as well.

      Url / Website : yranuskin.com

      Reply
    • Report #298121 11/29/2020 at 06:28 AM

      Webshop ,online store , discounts products from other websites
      -------------------
      I think its fake

      Url / Website : dygidas.com

      Reply
  • Group created on - 0 Members

    To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.