Most seen reports
Latest reviews (all sites)
Romance Scam
fitjosephine26@gmail.com Scarlet Josephine, Aleza San Andreas, Patricia Collins
| Date | 09/24/2020 |
|---|---|
| Fraudulent email | fitjosephine26@gmail.com |
| Pseudonym | Scarlet Josephine, Aleza San Andreas, Patricia Collins |
| Url / Website | https://joinfreeaccount.com/form1/26c.html Scamdoc Trust Score | Contact / Whois info |
| Scam contents | https://joinfreeaccount.com/form1/26c.html http://qckfck.com/pthziw http://pswsh.com/do4tf9 |
| Comment / Review | i stumble upon a profile of a good looking female on the app called happn, the profile stated that she was located in Poland, The description on the profile stated i'm looking for a man who can satisfy me etc.... and do not write to me on the app, as i preferred to be contacted via email at this email address: fitjosephine26@gmail.com with the subject of HPN-POL. After a numbers of email exchanges it turned out that this person will send you this link https://joinfreeaccount.com/form1/26c.html to signup using this free VIP ACCESS CODE " VIPH6570" However the link this person will send you, is not free and you will have to enter your credit card details. I did not click the link, however i began to investigate to find out who this person really was. so i hacked into his computer as i'm a cybersecurity expert and i found out that this person is from the Philippines using this alias username: Fitjosephine26 and many more according to the screenshot evidence of his desktop. it seems this person has been scamming a lot of people since 2018 here is another site i found of others with the same experience : https://www.scamdoc.com/view/77602 Here are some of his detail evidence i have collected: Names being used: Scarlet Josephine Names being used: Aleza San Andreas, Names being used: Patricia Collins alias username: Fitjosephine26 Email address: fitjosephine26@gmail.com Email address: sweetalexa777@gmail.com Links to the Pictures of the Facebook and Instagram this person uses to get the attentions of his victims: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/athena.hernandez.50 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/athena_hernandez/?hl=en some other email subject of the this person uses to get the attentions of his victims on the dating apps Hi5-NETH HI5_GER HPN-POL computer username: Poseidon Computer details: win 7 Professional SP1 x64 RAM: 2.GB MAC Address: B42E997290C1 Local IP: 192.168.0.102 External IP: 122.2.102.252 Country: Philippines City: Makati Zip: 1214 Latitude:14.5503 Longitude: 121.033 Time: GMT +08:00 on his PC there is an android pc emulator: LDPlayer 3.27.2 andriod player idplayer-3-27-2.exe noxplayer grinder.6-24-0.apk tinder-8-10-4.apk tinder-9-11-1.apk uptodown-app-store.3-73.apk wang.apk
|
| Attachment(s) |
-
-
Group created on - 0 Members (manage members)
To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.
Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori
up votedown vote
Daniele 09/26/2020 at 04:56 PM
Same thing happened me with Katherine on Tinder: she given me her phone number ( +13232443623 ), make me the same story happened to you, and then invited me to register me at this link https://joinfreeaccount.com/form1/26c.html using this free vip access code "VIPH6570" and then looking for her username "RedGirl".
I agree with you: joinfreeaccount is a scam
up votedown vote
Daniele 09/26/2020 at 04:59 PM
Sorry I have to correct the link associated to Katherine. The correct link is https://joinfreeaccount.com/VIPform/51e.html
up votedown vote
a person 09/30/2020 at 10:18 AM
Can you please contact me?. I have a whole network of them
up votedown vote
cybered 10/02/2020 at 09:15 AM
network of them of what exactly
up votedown vote
Dudeguy 11/29/2020 at 08:22 PM
Got one today saying her name is imbella35 on instagram, same canned responses I have seen other people post with the same site "link" although they cut and pasted it wrong so it didn't show up properly. joinfreeaccount.com/SmartIngeniousPassion/05e.html code: "VIPH3706". And yes I left off the rest of the URL on purpose.
up votedown vote
Revo 11/30/2020 at 12:42 AM
same scamer sent me the exact same vip access code luckily I had the idea that it is a scam so I Google imbella35 and I ended up here.
up votedown vote
Report #375564 07/09/2021 at 02:49 PM
Asking for money to register at illegitimate website joinfreeaccount.com
-------------------
Forest spa wellness is located overseas but this girl says she is in Memphis and willing to drive 2 hours to give a massage as long as I pay the $10 booking fee at joinfreeaccount.com I looked this up and it appears to be a scam. I’m not giving my card number.
Also, beacons mobile website.
Pseudonym : Leslie Davis
Files for this comment