SUSPECTED SCAM!

Romance Scam
nezhnaya.aleksandra@gmail.com Aleksandra/Sasha

Date07/01/2020
Fraudulent emailnezhnaya.aleksandra@gmail.com
PseudonymAleksandra/Sasha
Scam contentsBroken English the first email, then perfect English from the 2nd email. When asked for a specific photo they don't respond, and then when confronted they respond they don't have to prove themselves. They don't respond to emails or questions you ask. Very quickly you are their darling, etc. Their IP is from Buenos Aires, Argentina not Russia.
Comment / ReviewI think the above answers that

Attachment(s)
    • Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori

      • Report #256897 07/19/2020 at 03:41 AM

        Pictures and letters over the passed 5 weeks

        I live in St Albans, Hertford Shire

        Trained as a medical doctor

        63 years old

        She said that she was 28
        -------------------
        Scam

        Con

        No money has changed hands yet

        Pseudonym : Sasha Aleksandra Nezhnaya


        • Francis 07/21/2020 at 04:19 PM

          This is a scam and a con

        • Francis 07/22/2020 at 11:27 PM

          To confirm
          I have spotted the scam and have received no further communications

        Reply
      • John 03/14/2021 at 09:29 AM

        This is a scammer photo that being used many like this one to scam you got your money. I am searching my email to find this photo. The email they used is zaychishka.aleksandra @gmail.com

        Reply
      • Report #533831 08/15/2022 at 02:33 PM

        nezhnaya.aleksandra@gmail.com

        AttachmentsJun 22, 2020, 10:11 PM

        to me
        Hello Baboo!!! Thank you for your answer! I'm glad you answered me today. This means that you are interested in a serious relationship, and we can continue!! I sincerely hope that every day our communication will grow and develop. We will write letters to each other and answer each other's questions. This is important because this is the first sign that we are interested in each other, right??
        Baboo, after I wrote yo...
        -------------------
        scam

        Url / Website : mail.google.com/mail/u/0/?tab=wm#drafts/fmfcgxwhnqflpldpwprqppmfwhjwdklg
        Pseudonym : sasha aleksandra
        Telephone : +23058225061

        Reply
    • Group created on - 0 Members

      To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.