Most seen reports
Latest reviews (all sites)
Romance Scam
treytonwoods@gmail.com treyton woods
| Date | 07/14/2020 |
|---|---|
| Fraudulent email | treytonwoods@gmail.com |
| Pseudonym | treyton woods |
| Url / Website | www.liveupt.com Scamdoc Trust Score | Contact / Whois info |
| Scam contents | after entering a romantic relationship, treyton woods, supposedly sent me a money transfer through live upt express in the ukraine. The company asked for a service fee to be paid for them to transfer the payment to me. Sice they received the fee all contact has stopped |
| Comment / Review | i have been scammed by someone who convinced me with photographic evidence to believe them. They had paid receipts and photos of bank cards.
|
-
-
Group created on - 0 Members (manage members)
To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.
Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori
up votedown vote
Jade 07/17/2020 at 09:25 AM
The guy that I’m emailing added me from a Sugar Dating site, his name is Christopher and he’s in the Ukraine too, he sent me pictures of himself and said that the western union places were close around him becuase of the virus And sent the money through this website, but I’m not sure if it’s genuine or not I’m gonna check and see if the fee can be paid with the money that gets sent to me, if not then I’m reporting him to the police
up votedown vote
Thatonegirlusa 07/17/2020 at 10:57 AM
This is a SCAM! He claims to be a Sugar Daddy. I have been sent the same info as the women above. Fake bank cards. Fake money transfer from Ukraine. Everything! PLEASE don't send money! He doesn't have broken English like a lot of scams do that's why he is easy to fall for. I noticed that the emails started to show up as spam. He slipped out and is using a host email from the real scam email that takes you to a Romania sports site. That's actually how I got here by tracing the website. BLOCK HIS ASS AND SHUT HIM DOWN! He is using multiple sugar daddy pages. The one he scammed me with was taken down but other gisl have been scammed by him since then from different accounts. BE CAREFUL
up votedown vote
Takeudown 07/17/2020 at 01:25 PM
Hey take my money, and now im gonna take him down! And iT thru he slip out. I already told The police,FBI.. etc
up votedown vote
Miss Meyer 07/17/2020 at 02:21 PM
I had been messaging this man and it made me so uncomfortable so I wanted to stop. Really clever scam. Same as the others - wanted £500 from me. Please don’t message him. He got aggressive in the end and I’ve blocked all communication. Talked about his job in the Ukraine and how there was a problem at a nuclear plant he worked at. Definitely a scam. Please steer clear and stay safe. Also emailed me from a Romanian sports account. some obvious signs were: lack of ever calling me by my name, aggression, only one photo and one video, fake bank card photos, no PayPal, no actual credit card. Whenever he messaged it would always be as though he would never have read my previous emails needing him to leave me alone. It’s a scary scam. Don’t get involved with it.
up votedown vote
Bella 07/19/2020 at 06:03 AM
This is definitely a scam . I have had the exact same experiences as all of you . I would message and his response didn’t align with my previous sent emails . I even went as far as to message the company and they were so unprofessional and didn’t respond when I asked for terms and conditions and more info about the company . He also sent me a video of a guy saying he would be my sugar daddy and a picture . Pretending to be in Sevastopol in the Russian territory .
up votedown vote
Jade 07/19/2020 at 07:58 AM
Hello, back with an update, they tried to get me to pay a £500 fee and I laughed all the way home, he has another email, he’s going by the name of CHRISTOPHER SHEPHERD and his email is NORTHERNCHRIS2005@GMAIL.COM, his account name is seeking arrangement is SKYWALKER.
I've reported him to the police and so has the sugar dating site. Be careful ladies, if he doesn’t have any profile pics on his account he’s probably a waste of time and a scammer
up votedown vote
Report #257633 07/21/2020 at 10:11 AM
says hes a construction worker wirking near a millatary base in or near Ukraine.
He befriended me on a sugar daddy dating site saying he had been scammed by a lady.
(So had i by a man say he works for the UN Dr Benson Mike SCAMMER)
SO I carried on emailing Christopher as i thought we had shared the same experiences.
Then after a week he said he was sending money .
But couldnt do through western union as closed due to corvid.
He sent receipts. But i was concerned as the sender pays the fe...
-------------------
Please stay away from sny body using liveupt.com money transfer.
AVOID
CHRISTOPHER SHEPHERD
CHRISTOPHER D HASTINGS
BENSON MIKE
Fraudulent email : northernchris2005@gmail.com
Pseudonym : Christopher D Hastings Or Christopher Shepard
up votedown vote
Jade 07/23/2020 at 08:35 AM
Same with me, he emailed me again yesterday saying he can’t fly to pay the fee because the military won’t let him, I’ve already blocked and reported him to police.
up votedown vote
lulu 07/22/2020 at 09:08 PM
a certain christopher d wrote to me. Hastings for seeking that was going to be my sugar daddy wrote me by gmail and wrote me 5 days later he told me that he sent me 5000 dollars but that the credit card had expired the other month he told me that I had to pay 500 dollars to be able to that they spin me the 5000 dollars the truth I prefer to report that scammer and do not scam again thanks to a friend who told me about that I added a lot and found this page
up votedown vote
Miss Meyer 08/12/2020 at 02:44 PM
Started emailing me AGAIN from santafeinfo@emarangoni.com.ar still pretending to be a Trenton Woods. Says he’s sorry about the lack of money etc and that I get him hard. (For reference I sent him like 2 emails ages ago with nothing sexual at all). Really weird, stay safe guys.
up votedown vote
Juicea 08/12/2020 at 05:33 PM
I received an email today from santafeinfo@emarangoni.com.ar. Sounds like it’s a template email . As he also said I made him hard and sorry for not getting the money . I found this page and screenshot it to the other email and said I knew he was a scam. So clearly he is changing emails . I told him to leave me alone. Very bad scam. He wrote that he spelt my email address wrong and he didn’t pay the service fee . When he clearly knew the scam . Be alert ladies .
up votedown vote
HereLali 08/15/2020 at 05:25 PM
I finally find a page where they have said that "Treyton Woods" is a hoax. Two months ago he wrote to me by email. Well, silly I believed it, a month ago he had stopped writing to me because I gave an indication that it was false. This person looked credible as he used a different method than the other fake Sugars. Send emails to the companies that LIVEUPT claimed to be associated with, for example Moneygram, Western Union, and they have responded saying that they did not know any company with that name