Most seen reports
Latest reviews (all sites)
Romance Scam
martin201887@gmail.com +447723589229 Martin Hansen
| Date | 05/31/2020 |
|---|---|
| Fraudulent email | martin201887@gmail.com |
| Pseudonym | Martin Hansen |
| Url / Website | www.expresstransportcomp.com/en Scamdoc Trust Score | Contact / Whois info |
| Telephone | +44 7723 589229 (ou 00447723589229) |
| Scam contents | i meet him on soudfa.com website for chating then he asked for my email adress and he start emailing me via gmail.com and after 6 weeks he ask for my adress and my number phone and full name then he send me alist of the gift and fake receipt and tacking number then he said he will be in touch with me because he will be in venzuela after 9;30 h then i get phone call after two days they ask me to pay 1720$ and they send me name (Sylla Mohamed ) to transfer the money so they can send me the gift to my house. i emailed the fake company and coppied his email that i m not the responsible of that parcel. |
| Comment / Review | the receipt don t have contact number and local also he got urgent work quickly after he sent the courier and asking me to pay huge money i tried to search for that number i found in fake website 00447723589229 one women also is asking about that and she is telling he is form newcastle and he is sending something to her house that is same like me. i share some of the pictures he sent me but i think he just steal them from somewhere i wish this person also knows that someone is stealing hs picturs
|
| Attachment(s) |
-
-
Group created on - 0 Members (manage members)
To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.
Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori
up votedown vote
Laayouni iatimad 06/21/2020 at 01:57 AM
This comment is written in a different language than the report. It is hidden for comfort reasons
Click here to view it anyway...
up votedown vote
Lamia 06/29/2020 at 08:24 PM
this man has contacted me and he pretends to have a relationship with me. his emails are weirdly written and he never answers any question that i ask to him. he says that he is from norway, that he lives in newcastle england, that he has 2 youngsters, and that his late wife has passed away. he is very good at making fake stories. be careful girls.
up votedown vote
Nour 07/11/2020 at 05:01 PM
حسبنا الله ونعم الوكيل ربي ينتقم منهم ويفضحهم ويجعل كيدهم في نحورهم؛ نفس القصة وقعتلي من نفس الشخص بصور مختلفة بنفس المعطيات، خذوا حذركم بنات
up votedown vote
Report #549786 09/26/2022 at 05:59 PM
Trying to get my address to send me flowers or pizza. Did not give. Tried to get me to buy itunes gift cards
-------------------
I didnt fall for it. As others have mentioned, poorly written English. Love bombing. Tries to monopolize your time and get you to quit dating sites. Met him on Zoosk and he said he got off after a day.
Fraudulent email : martinhansen002@gmail.com
Telephone : +17606219080
Files for this comment
up votedown vote
Sop 10/01/2022 at 08:01 PM
He is a scammer or a wanna be one. Not very good and he immediately wants to Google chat instead of simply planning a coffee or drink meeting that most normal people want to do. He also asks for your physical address and does this without meeting nor having a live conversation. I thought he was a scammer from his first message but what he is after is clearly access to info to scam people out of money.