SUSPECTED SCAM!

Romance Scam
szoe9290@gmail.com Zoe Annie

Date03/11/2020
Fraudulent emailszoe9290@gmail.com
PseudonymZoe Annie
Url / Websitehttps://makeaprofiles.com/discreet/152bc.html
Scamdoc Trust Score | Contact / Whois info
Scam contentshey babe im getting excited now, finally we are meeting and for sure it will be alot of fun for us cant wait babe ???????? .. I have a flexible time so we can make it happen! I'm down for anything ???? ..so what do you want me to wear ? ????..do you want me to wear something special?.. or casual is fine ?? ????????????..at first I really was kinda worried about posting on dating sites cause I had a scary experience a year ago meeting someone from personals (I had to call for help he was crazy)???? so you know i got kid and just to be on the safe side. I`m thinking since i`m a member of Hidden Love Affair Site,???????? i choose this procedure.. Here's the link >> https://makeaprofiles.com/discreet/152c.html OR https://makeaprofiles.com/discreet/152bc.html
Comment / ReviewFound her through tinder. She put her email on one of her photos. Been emailing her for a meetup to date. She sent photos. All same person seems real until she sent this website to sign up on that required my cc info, in the guise of security for her if something bad were to happen on the date to her.

  • Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori

    • Jack 04/01/2020 at 04:38 PM

      They are correct. This website is a scam. Same thing from someone from tinder jbbecky9014@gmail.com is a scammer as well.
      Make sure you are ready to cancel you credit card immediately if you brave enough to sign up at makeprofile it is a SCAM

      Reply
    • Report #264423 08/15/2020 at 10:54 PM

      Got contact from tinder, after I sent the first emial, a conversation started and the emails includes photos of the subject to entice the scamee to follow her instructions. It includes instructions to register in a sketchy website that apparently asks for your credit card information. I couldn't proceed because Bitdfender blocked the access.
      -------------------
      The scammer is trying to get your credit card information.

      Fraudulent email : kiajane1521@gmail.com
      Pseudonym : Kia Jane

      First batch of photos
      Second batch of photos
      The first email received

      Reply
  • Group created on - 0 Members

    To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.