Most seen reports
Latest reviews (all sites)
Romance Scam
scottdrey37@gmail.com Audrey Scott
| Date | 09/26/2019 |
|---|---|
| Fraudulent email | scottdrey37@gmail.com |
| Pseudonym | Audrey Scott |
| Url / Website | https://www.createyourprofiles.com/genuine/ Scamdoc Trust Score | Contact / Whois info |
| Scam contents | From tinder, calimed to link to a free registration using her vip code. Charged for 39.99 despite all the above and terms listed. |
| Comment / Review | At least this lesson wasn't as costly as it could have been.
|
-
-
Group created on - 0 Members (manage members)
To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.
Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori
up votedown vote
Person 09/28/2019 at 07:29 PM
Same crap, Sofia Smith
I didn't get scammed, I'm actually driving that person crazy giving them false hope that I'm going to use the site eventually and the person is starting to loose patient XD.
up votedown vote
Person2 09/30/2019 at 04:17 AM
It's a scam, same here, from Tinder to Email, making a date, and then she asks to verify through https://www.createyourprofiles.com/genuine/
up votedown vote
HP 10/16/2019 at 03:42 AM
same experience i got, the profile message me via meet me on www.pof.com and than when i talked with Bea Becker (beab487@gmail.com) on hangouts she gave the BS of safety issues she had previously and wanted me to register on https://www.createyourprofiles.com/FREEMEMBER/10bc.html or https://www.createyourprofiles.com/FREEID/10ed.html or http://pswsh.com/7m6gw0 with a vip code she provided where in i had to put my CC details but was promised i will not get charged.
And I argued with that impostor if she is real why not voice call on hangout to start with but she kept directing me to that websites and didn't register at all
Be Safe, don't ever give your Card details on any such website or to such impostor persons
up votedown vote
Kanga 10/24/2019 at 09:40 AM
I am just talking with Allison Smith (allison121925@gmail.com) from Tinder and he asked me to verify on https://www.createyourprofiles.com/genuine/12bc.html using her VIPcode.
as red light started to blink in my mind, i found that page here ....
good job and pls all be carefull
up votedown vote
Bryan 10/26/2019 at 09:59 PM
Guys can you send me your conversion in that girl so that I know that was scam when I message him ?
up votedown vote
Report #184766 10/26/2019 at 11:39 PM
request credit card
Fraudulent email : whitejane785@gmail.com
Pseudonym : Jane White
up votedown vote
Charlie 11/09/2019 at 01:04 AM
Same warning from my side. I am just talking with Louise Audrey
(louiseaudrey39@gmail.com) from Tinder and she asked me to verify on https://www.createyourprofiles.com/FREEID/62ed.html using her VIPcode.
as red light started to blink in my mind, i found that page here ....
good job and pls all be carefull