Most seen reports
Latest reviews (all sites)
Investment scam
office@dynexcoin.org +441451678098 Crypto Scam
| Date | 02/22/2024 |
|---|---|
| Fraudulent email | office@dynexcoin.org |
| Pseudonym | Crypto Scam |
| Url / Website | wallet.dynexcoin.org Scamdoc Trust Score | Contact / Whois info |
| Telephone | +44 1451 678098 (ou 00441451678098) (Info / Risk score) |
| Comment / Review | Hi Everyone, I'm reaching out to caution you about a current scam involving a cryptocurrency project called Dynex. This scheme utilizes advanced terminology, such as "Neuromorphic" and "Supercomputing," to attract investors. Sadly, I was misled into investing $400,000 in what was presented as an over-the-counter (OTC) deal only last week. I ended up being duped by a bogus OTC platform, leading to a total loss of my investment. I strongly advise you to be wary and avoid getting involved with such fraudulent cryptocurrency operations. Thank you.
|
| Premium services |
-
-
Group created on - 0 Members (manage members)
To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.

Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori
up votedown vote
Report #725916 12/31/2023 at 01:49 AM
Crypto scam investment
Fraudulent email : customercare@litefinance.cc
Url / Website : m.litefinance.cc
Telephone : +2348066529220
up votedown vote
Report #772604 06/17/2024 at 10:58 PM
Pitching scam, Crypto scam.
-------------------
They're crypto scam. These are liars and scoundrels.
Fraudulent email : manwen92101@gmail.com
Url / Website : bitgettf.com
Telephone : +16195984724
Files for this comment
up votedown vote
Report #922273 05/10/2026 at 01:27 PM
“Update: Primary Phone Number Change Notification
Dear Valued Member,
A request to change the primary phone number on your account has been submitted on your behalf. Please review the details below.
Here are the details:
New Number: +1 (205) XXX-XX28
Device: Samsung Galaxy S24+
Location: Frankfurt, Germany
IP Address: 158.79.27.239
Date: Sun, May 10, 2026
N󠄹ext Ste󠄹󠄹ps:
Ple󠄹ase v󠄹erify thi󠄹s cha󠄹nge w󠄹as intent󠄹ional. If you didn’t requ󠄹est it, call our Support Center immediately at 1 ...
-------------------
Trying to drain my crypto account with a mass email. Please fuck with these guys. Thank you for what you do!
Fraudulent email : fy@ezetravel.com
Url / Website : nourl.com
Pseudonym : Crypto scam
Files for this comment