SUSPECTED SCAM!

Investment scam
shoaibumair786@gmail.com +923365837604 https://fomostakers.com

Date06/30/2025
Fraudulent emailshoaibumair786@gmail.com
Pseudonymhttps://fomostakers.com
Url / Websitehttps://fomostakers.com
Scamdoc Trust Score | Contact / Whois info
Telephone+92 336 5837604 (ou 00923365837604)
Scam contentsSubject: Urgent Abuse Report – Scam Website Hosted on Your Server
Comment / ReviewDear SpectralIP Abuse Team,

I am writing to report a fraudulent website hosted on your network that is scamming users similar to the “Treasure NFT” case. The domain using your IP infrastructure is actively deceiving people and stealing funds through fake investment schemes.

Details:
- IP Address: 91.230.49.19
- Hosting Provider: SpectralIP B.V.
- Domain (if known): [enter domain here]
- Scam Type: Fake NFT / Investment Scam
- Location Shown: Amsterdam, Netherlands

Please investigate and take appropriate action to suspend the website to protect other users from being defrauded.

Thank you for your prompt attention.

Sincerely,
[Your Name or Anonymous]

Premium services