SUSPECTED SCAM!

Investment scam
btxprocloud.org

Date06/05/2024
Url / Websitebtxprocloud.org
Scamdoc Trust Score | Contact / Whois info
Scam contentsFake investment site. Throwing buzz words around like Ai, automatic investment, passive income etc. It's all smoke made to trick you to send money to these scammers.
Comment / ReviewDomain: btxprocloud.org
Registrar: Sav.com, LLC
Registered On: 2024-05-15
https://www.whois.com/whois/btxprocloud.org

They claim "Our company has been developing stable cryptocurrency income for 6 years." and "2064 Days in Work" but the domain was only made on May 15th 2024.

They aren't even transparent with who runs the site or any verification that they're a real company.

They claim "Yes, we are legally binding and officially registered in the UK under the company registration number #08683932" but google that and you'll see it's just a reused on other fake sites (same web template):
https://shipromax.com/faq.html (see attached image)
https://defisagemarket.com/faq.html
https://moreprofitsgain.com/faq.html
https://www.morgangroupinv.com/faq.php
https://binacfxtx.com/faq
http://www.finlance-lux.com/faq.html
https://www.forextradeoptionfx.com/acc/faq
https://chestequity.com/faq.html
https://primeassetfx.live/faq.html
https://mywalletlink.com/btctest/faq
and so many MORE!!!!

https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/08683932
This scammer is re-using this registered number but note ANYONE can register a company. It's not that complicated.

In their public filing report history, they report and claim they only have : £3,619 in assists and gains.
https://find-and-update.company-information.service.gov.uk/company/08683932/filing-history

Attachment(s)
  • Premium services