Most seen reports
Latest reviews (all sites)
Fraudulent website
dunkstock.com service@servicecus.com
| Date | 06/13/2023 |
|---|---|
| Fraudulent email | service@servicecus.com |
| Pseudonym | Nike Jordans |
| Url / Website | https://dunkstock.com/ |
| Scam contents | At .%s we love every passion and interest on Earth because it is a reference to your UNIQUENESS. And to spread exactly that...is our core vision: To help you Express Yourself. To support you at .. Since we know you want all sorts of custom products, we got you covered with highly professional suppliers and production houses that we keep in close contact with and vet daily so that they fulfill our intense selection process. No matter where you are, who you are and what you are passionate about we want to be able to provide you with custom products that help you Express Yourself...to help you express who you really are! |
| Comment / Review | This website is part of the Uniqueness scam network: in short it's a group of fake chinese online shops that all use the same content, more specifically the same about us section hence why it's called the Uniqueness scam. As you can see form these listings there's no way that these cheap jordans are real, if you place an order here you're risking getting a replica or nothing at all. The email address that they are using does not even match up with their domain name. Stay away and don't shop here.
|
| Attachment(s) |
-
-
Group created on - 0 Members (manage members)
To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.
Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori
up votedown vote
Report #670192 07/27/2023 at 05:34 AM
At our website, we deliver the highest quality, most exclusive sneakers, at prices that won’t break the bank. With our new return policy, we offer returns on any unsatisfied order! We offer low shipping cost and make sure to provide you with QC pictures of your order within 2-3 days of your purchase. To see how it all started, read our story below! ?
-------------------
This website is not affiliated with nike in any way shape or form.
All of their listings are fake as they just used product pictures that they lifted from other stores. The sneakers on here are just way too cheap given as some of these jordans would be selling for 260$ on stockx and here it's just a 160$.
Their email address does not even match the domain name of their site.
Stay away as you're risking getting replicas or poor quality sneakers instead of your actual order.
Be careful.
Fraudulent email : support@kickajordan.us
Url / Website : nkfactorya.store
Files for this comment
up votedown vote
Report #702421 10/19/2023 at 09:36 PM
Bought Golden Goose shoes(2 pairs) and received nothing but fake shipping labels. After ordering went back to website and it requested an ass code” go enter.
-------------------
This is awful. $300 later.
up votedown vote
Report #707845 11/08/2023 at 09:36 AM
Gather thousands of brand goods, and let you enjoy the low price!
This website advocates fashionable, low-priced and convenient way of shopping, which integrates fashionable items chose by professional buyers and designers.
Website has personalized recommendation integrated with fashion and features as a whole, to offer you a perfect shopping experience.
You will find the most fashionable designs, and the best promotional offers, as well as better personalized recommendations for all of custo...
-------------------
This website is using the Black friday sale to fool unsuspecting customers into ordering Jordans that won't ever be shipped to them.
This website is part of a network of fake Jordan retailers that are using the same email address as you can see from this list of reports:
https://www.scamwatcher.com/?q=support%40jordanshoesvip.com#search-container
Shopping here will either leave you with poor quality fakes or you just might not get a thing in the mail.
Stay away.
Fraudulent email : support@jordanshoesvip.com
Url / Website : marconelson.com
Files for this comment
up votedown vote
Report #712016 11/20/2023 at 08:06 AM
Gather thousands of brand goods, and let you enjoy the low price!
This website advocates fashionable, low-priced and convenient way of shopping, which integrates fashionable items chose by professional buyers and designers.
Website has personalized recommendation integrated with fashion and features as a whole, to offer you a perfect shopping experience.
You will find the most fashionable designs, and the best promotional offers, as well as better personalized recommendations for all ...
-------------------
This website is pretending to be Neiman Marcus but we all know that the only legitimate URL for Neiman Marcus products can only found at https://www.neimanmarcus.com/, any other variation of this domain name is a scam.
Further more, this website's contact email address is linked to numerous other fake online shops that have been reported to Scamwatcher's data base:
https://www.scamwatcher.com/?q=service%40servicecus.com#search-container
Finally, the unreasonably excessive discounts and super low prices are the final red flag.
This is a scam and shopping here will leave you with either nothing at all in the mail or a poor quality replica.
Stay away.
Url / Website : llebags.com
Pseudonym : Neiman Marcus
Files for this comment
up votedown vote
Report #719542 12/11/2023 at 10:34 AM
Gather thousands of brand goods, and let you enjoy the low price!
This website advocates fashionable, low-priced and convenient way of shopping, which integrates fashionable items chose by professional buyers and designers.
Website has personalized recommendation integrated with fashion and features as a whole, to offer you a perfect shopping experience.
You will find the most fashionable designs, and the best promotional offers, as well as better personalized recommendations for all ...
-------------------
This website's contact email address is linked to another scam that was already reported to Scamwatcher's data base:
https://www.scamwatcher.com/scam/view/655111
They're pretending to be running a Nike clearance sale that covers Jordans and Low Dunks. However the prices on here are wa too good to be true, the store name does not match up with the site's domain name and i could not find any functional social media hyperlinks.
Stay away as this is a scam.
Url / Website : mzeroshoes.com
Files for this comment