SUSPECTED SCAM!

Fraudulent website
www.kapeow.com kapeow@gmail.com

Date12/23/2022
Fraudulent emailkapeow@gmail.com
Pseudonymkapeow
Url / Websitehttps://www.kapeow.com/
Scamdoc Trust Score | Contact / Whois info
Scam contentsA fake website is advertising a huge pillow that's normally about $600, but they have it for $39. There's no phone number to contact them, just a generic email. They don't accept PayPal. They don't have any legitimate online presence. You don't get your order. There is no real merchandise.
Comment / ReviewThe prices are too good to be true, and this kind of offer is always considered a red flag.
They claim to be operated by Fadel Beatty Limited, a fake and fraudulent website owned by Chinese scammers that has been used by multiple other scam websites.
The email address is unresponsive, and customers cannot reach them.

Attachment(s)
  • Fraudulent company
  • low prices
    • Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori

      • Caleb 01/05/2023 at 09:32 AM

        Did you actually order anything from them?

        Reply
      • Artemis Osprey 01/22/2023 at 11:28 AM

        This company is a scam. They offered fully functional home excavators for a discounted price, we ordered 2. They sent a tracking number and everything, 5 weeks later, we got a pair of counterfeit Rayban sunglasses. When we wrote them back they told us that we could pay the customs and ship them back, but they would only give us a 20% refund. They told us how they lost money by sending us the glasses instead of the 2 excavators we ordered, and then blocked us! Their site says they have a 100% money back guarantee, but they do not honor anything they say. Buyer beware to these scammers!

        Reply
      • Kamiran Yosuf 02/23/2023 at 11:05 AM

        شركة احتيال يجب تأديبها بطرق قانونية

        Reply
      • Ac99 03/01/2023 at 02:20 PM

        Absolutely a scam just reported it to my bank due to my package saying it was delivered when I called my local post office ( where the website said it was) and read back the tracking number he said it’s never existed and to immediately contact my bank for fraud.

        Reply
    • Group created on - 0 Members

      To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.