Most seen reports
Latest reviews (all sites)
Fraudulent website
www.stihlworld.shop jennadrewmo@gmail.com
| Date | 06/29/2022 |
|---|---|
| Fraudulent email | jennadrewmo@gmail.com |
| Url / Website | https://www.stihlworld.shop/chainsaw-t2 Scamdoc Trust Score | Contact / Whois info |
| Scam contents | MS 171-GAS-14 INCH was $305.00 now $79.00 Save: 74% off |
| Comment / Review | I was stupid and did not check this company out. After I placed my order for 79 dollars, I tried to cancel but there is no phone, no web site that you can contact them. The email does not work. I called my debit card company and found that a company called fivepromarketing had processed the transaction but the money was still pending at the time. My bank could not stop the money from being transferred within the next 7 days. I cancelled my card and will report them as scam when they withdraw the money and do not send me my Chainsaw. Some facebook comments said that they had been scammed also.
|
| Attachment(s) |
-
-
Group created on - 0 Members (manage members)
To view the contents of this private group or request to join it, you must create an account or login.
Reviews and comments left by Internet users are sorted in chronological order and are not checked a priori
up votedown vote
Report #518583 07/05/2022 at 02:58 PM
They are using RTIC OUTDOORS as a mirrored website, but this company does not send verification emails and the customer support email is bogus!!!!!
-------------------
Good job scamming asshats!!!!!
Url / Website : rtic-direct.shop
up votedown vote
Report #518640 07/05/2022 at 07:04 PM
Buy Rctic cooler for $65.99. Scamming rctic web site
-------------------
Scam alert! Do not purchase from this website
Url / Website : rctic-direct.shop
up votedown vote
Patrick 07/07/2022 at 04:48 PM
the same for www.makitacompany.shop
up votedown vote
Report #548617 09/22/2022 at 01:10 PM
posing as blackstone griddle clearance sales website.no phone. the only way to contact is to fill out info , then it pops up the email to contact. did not think email was legit , googled it and found it is posing as several entities. it asks that you fill out info as it is on you credit cards.
-------------------
in the future i am going to check contact info more closely, no phone listed , no sale. glad i did not order, but they do have my info. hope nothing happens.
Url / Website : clearance-blackstone.com